Oracle Arena Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
NBA Western Conference Quarterfinals: San Antonio Spurs at Golden State Warriors (Game 5 - Home Game 3) Tue, Apr 24
7:30 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
NBA Western Conference Quarterfinals: San Antonio Spurs at Golden State Warriors (Game 7 - Home Game 4) (If Necessary) Sat, Apr 28
TBA
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
NBA Western Conference Semifinals: TBD at Golden State Warriors - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Tue, May 1
TBA
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
NBA Western Conference Semifinals: TBD at Golden State Warriors - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Thu, May 3
TBA
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Kendrick Lamar with SZA and Schoolboy Q Tue, May 8
7:30 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
NBA Western Conference Semifinals: TBD at Golden State Warriors - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Thu, May 10
TBA
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
NBA Western Conference Semifinals: TBD at Golden State Warriors - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Mon, May 14
TBA
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
NBA Western Conference Finals: TBD at Golden State Warriors - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Wed, May 16
TBA
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
NBA Western Conference Finals: TBD at Golden State Warriors - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Fri, May 18
TBA
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Pink Fri, May 18
7:30 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Pink Sat, May 19
8:00 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
NBA Western Conference Finals: TBD at Golden State Warriors - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Fri, May 25
TBA
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Paul Simon Fri, May 25
8:00 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
NBA Western Conference Finals: TBD at Golden State Warriors - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Tue, May 29
TBA
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
NBA Finals: TBD at Golden State Warriors - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Fri, Jun 1
TBA
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Maroon 5 Fri, Jun 1
7:30 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
NBA Finals: TBD at Golden State Warriors - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Mon, Jun 4
TBA
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
NBA Finals: TBD at Golden State Warriors - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Tue, Jun 12
TBA
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
NBA Finals: TBD at Golden State Warriors - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Mon, Jun 18
TBA
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
BIG3 Basketball League Fri, Jul 6
5:00 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Jeff Lynnes ELO - Electric Light Orchestra Thu, Aug 2
8:00 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Hall and Oates and Train Tue, Aug 7
7:00 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Smashing Pumpkins Mon, Aug 27
7:00 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Sam Smith Tue, Sep 4
8:00 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Childish Gambino Thu, Sep 27
7:30 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
< Prev 1 2