Pepsi Center Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2 3
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Phoenix Suns at Denver Nuggets Fri, Jan 19
7:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
New York Rangers at Colorado Avalanche Sat, Jan 20
1:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Portland Trail Blazers at Denver Nuggets Mon, Jan 22
7:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
New York Knicks at Denver Nuggets Thu, Jan 25
7:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Vancouver Stealth at Colorado Mammoth Fri, Jan 26
7:30 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Dallas Mavericks at Denver Nuggets Sat, Jan 27
7:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Boston Celtics at Denver Nuggets Mon, Jan 29
7:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Oklahoma City Thunder at Denver Nuggets Thu, Feb 1
8:30 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Saskatchewan Rush at Colorado Mammoth Fri, Feb 2
7:30 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Golden State Warriors at Denver Nuggets Sat, Feb 3
7:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Charlotte Hornets at Denver Nuggets Mon, Feb 5
7:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
San Jose Sharks at Colorado Avalanche Tue, Feb 6
7:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Monster Jam Fri, Feb 9
7:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Monster Jam Sat, Feb 10
1:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Monster Jam Sat, Feb 10
7:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Monster Jam Sun, Feb 11
1:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
San Antonio Spurs at Denver Nuggets Tue, Feb 13
8:30 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Montreal Canadiens at Colorado Avalanche Wed, Feb 14
7:30 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Edmonton Oilers at Colorado Avalanche Sun, Feb 18
1:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
San Antonio Spurs at Denver Nuggets Fri, Feb 23
7:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
WWE - World Wrestling Entertainment Sat, Feb 24
7:30 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Houston Rockets at Denver Nuggets Sun, Feb 25
6:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Vancouver Canucks at Colorado Avalanche Mon, Feb 26
7:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Los Angeles Clippers at Denver Nuggets Tue, Feb 27
8:30 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Calgary Flames at Colorado Avalanche Wed, Feb 28
7:30 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
< Prev 1 2 3
Additional Venues Near Denver, CO
  1. Aztlan Theater
  2. Bar Standard
  3. Beauty Bar Denver
  4. Bellco Theatre
  5. Beta Nightclub
  6. Bluebird Theater
  7. Boettcher Concert Hall
  8. Bogeys
  9. Casino Cabaret
  10. Casselman's Bar and Venue
  11. Cervantes
  12. Cherry Hills Country Club
  13. City Hall
  14. City Hall Events Center
  15. City Lights Pavilion
  16. Club Vinyl
  17. Colorado Convention Center
  18. Colorado Heights Theater
  19. Comedy Works
  20. Coors Field
  21. Cowboy Lounge
  22. Dazzle Restaurant And Lounge
  23. Denver Botanic Gardens
  24. Denver Center for Performing Arts Sculpture Park
  25. Denver Center for the Performing Arts
  26. Denver Civic Theatre
  27. Denver Coliseum
  28. Denver Merchandise Mart
  29. Denver Road Course
  30. Doubletree By Hilton Denver
  31. Ellie Caulkins Opera House
  32. Exdo Event Center
  33. Fillmore Auditorium
  34. Golden Triangle
  35. Grand Chapiteau at Pepsi Center
  36. Grizzly Rose
  37. Hermans Hideaway
  38. Holiday Inn Denver- Int'L Arpt. Area
  39. La Rumba
  40. Lakewood Cultural Center
  41. Larimer Lounge
  42. Lotus Nightclub
  43. Magness Arena
  44. Mammoth Events
  45. Marquis Theater
  46. Marriott Denver City Center
  47. McNichols Arena
  48. Mile High Station
  49. Multiple Venues throughout Denver
  50. National Western Events Center
  51. Newman Center - Gates Concert Hall
  52. North Denver Festival Grounds
  53. Ogden Theatre
  54. Paramount Theatre - CO
  55. Quixote's True Blue
  56. Renaissance Denver Hotel
  57. Ricketson Theatre
  58. RiNo Neighborhood - Project Pabst
  59. Ruby Hill Terrain Park
  60. Sherman Street Event Center
  61. Space Theatre
  62. Sports Authority Field at Mile High
  63. Stage Theatre
  64. Summit Music Hall
  65. Temple Buell Theatre
  66. The 1up - Colfax
  67. The Church
  68. the Curtis Denver - a DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel
  69. The Garner Galleria Theatre
  70. The Glitter Dome Event Center
  71. The Jones - Denver
  72. The Oriental Theater
  73. The Soiled Dove Underground
  74. The UMS Box Office
  75. The Walnut Room
  76. Volkswagen Arena - Denver
  77. Westword Music Showcase