Ohio State Buckeyes Basketball Tickets

Show:
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Northeastern Huskies at Ohio State Buckeyes Basketball Sun, Nov 19
2:00 pm
Value City Arena at the Jerome Schottenstein Center
Columbus, OH
Clemson Tigers at Ohio State Buckeyes Basketball Wed, Nov 29
7:15 pm
Value City Arena at the Jerome Schottenstein Center
Columbus, OH
Michigan Wolverines at Ohio State Buckeyes Basketball Mon, Dec 4
1:00 pm
Value City Arena at the Jerome Schottenstein Center
Columbus, OH
William and Mary Tribe at Ohio State Buckeyes Basketball Sat, Dec 9
5:00 pm
Value City Arena at the Jerome Schottenstein Center
Columbus, OH
Appalachian State Mountaineers at Ohio State Buckeyes Basketball Sat, Dec 16
1:00 pm
Value City Arena at the Jerome Schottenstein Center
Columbus, OH
Citadel Bulldogs at Ohio State Buckeyes Basketball Tue, Dec 19
1:00 pm
Value City Arena at the Jerome Schottenstein Center
Columbus, OH
CBS Sports Classic - (North Carolina vs Ohio State and Kentucky vs UCLA) Sat, Dec 23
TBA
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Miami (Ohio) RedHawks at Ohio State Buckeyes Basketball Sat, Dec 30
1:00 pm
Value City Arena at the Jerome Schottenstein Center
Columbus, OH
Michigan State Spartans at Ohio State Buckeyes Basketball Sun, Jan 7, 2018
4:30 pm
Value City Arena at the Jerome Schottenstein Center
Columbus, OH
Maryland Terrapins at Ohio State Buckeyes Basketball Thu, Jan 11, 2018
7:00 pm
Value City Arena at the Jerome Schottenstein Center
Columbus, OH
Big Ten Super Saturday: Ohio State Buckeyes vs Minnesota Golden Gophers Basketball Sat, Jan 20, 2018
12:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Nebraska Cornhuskers at Ohio State Buckeyes Basketball Mon, Jan 22, 2018
8:00 pm
Value City Arena at the Jerome Schottenstein Center
Columbus, OH
Penn State Nittany Lions at Ohio State Buckeyes Basketball Thu, Jan 25, 2018
8:00 pm
Value City Arena at the Jerome Schottenstein Center
Columbus, OH
Indiana Hoosiers at Ohio State Buckeyes Basketball Tue, Jan 30, 2018
7:00 pm
Value City Arena at the Jerome Schottenstein Center
Columbus, OH
Illinois Fighting Illini at Ohio State Buckeyes Basketball Sun, Feb 4, 2018
1:00 pm
Value City Arena at the Jerome Schottenstein Center
Columbus, OH
Iowa Hawkeyes at Ohio State Buckeyes Basketball Sat, Feb 10, 2018
6:00 pm
Value City Arena at the Jerome Schottenstein Center
Columbus, OH
Rutgers Scarlet Knights at Ohio State Buckeyes Basketball Tue, Feb 20, 2018
1:00 pm
Value City Arena at the Jerome Schottenstein Center
Columbus, OH