Taylor Swift Tickets

< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Poptopia feat Taylor Swift, Ed Sheeran and The Chainsmokers Sat, Dec 2
7:30 pm
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
B96 Jingle Bash Thu, Dec 7
7:00 pm
Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
Taylor Swift Tue, May 8, 2018
7:30 pm
University of Phoenix Stadium
Glendale, AZ
Taylor Swift Sat, May 12, 2018
7:30 pm
Levi's Stadium
Santa Clara, CA
Taylor Swift Sat, May 19, 2018
7:30 pm
Rose Bowl
Pasadena, CA
Taylor Swift Tue, May 22, 2018
7:30 pm
CenturyLink Field
Seattle, WA
Taylor Swift Fri, May 25, 2018
7:30 pm
Sports Authority Field at Mile High
Denver, CO
Taylor Swift Sat, Jun 2, 2018
7:30 pm
Soldier Field
Chicago, IL
Taylor Swift Sat, Jun 30, 2018
7:30 pm
Papa Johns Cardinal Stadium
Louisville, KY
Taylor Swift Sat, Jul 7, 2018
7:30 pm
Ohio Stadium
Columbus, OH
Taylor Swift Tue, Jul 10, 2018
7:30 pm
FedEx Field
Landover, MD
Taylor Swift Sat, Jul 14, 2018
7:30 pm
Lincoln Financial Field
Philadelphia, PA
Taylor Swift Tue, Jul 17, 2018
7:30 pm
FirstEnergy Stadium - Cleveland
Cleveland, OH
Taylor Swift Sat, Jul 21, 2018
7:30 pm
MetLife Stadium
East Rutherford, NJ
Taylor Swift Sat, Jul 28, 2018
7:30 pm
Gillette Stadium
Foxborough, MA
Taylor Swift Sat, Aug 4, 2018
7:30 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Taylor Swift Tue, Aug 7, 2018
7:30 pm
Heinz Field
Pittsburgh, PA
Taylor Swift Sat, Aug 11, 2018
7:30 pm
Mercedes-Benz Stadium
Atlanta, GA
Taylor Swift Tue, Aug 14, 2018
7:30 pm
Raymond James Stadium
Tampa, FL
Taylor Swift Sat, Aug 18, 2018
7:30 pm
Hard Rock Stadium
Miami, FL
Taylor Swift Sat, Aug 25, 2018
7:30 pm
Nissan Stadium
Nashville, TN
Taylor Swift Tue, Aug 28, 2018
7:30 pm
Ford Field
Detroit, MI
Taylor Swift Sat, Sep 1, 2018
7:30 pm
U.S. Bank Stadium
Minneapolis, MN
Taylor Swift Sat, Sep 8, 2018
7:30 pm
Arrowhead Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Taylor Swift Sat, Sep 15, 2018
7:30 pm
Lucas Oil Stadium
Indianapolis, IN
< Prev 1 2